Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Very polite and fast. Great job!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Ashley and the service tech went above and beyond to install my trailer hitch without disabling the kick sensor. This was my first interaction with Carver's service department and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Eric has went above and beyond to help us get our new van! He kept us in our price range and found what I was wanting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Can't say enough good things about Shea Fox. Best Salesman I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Robert is Fantastic! Was a great help for my purchase as well as my husband s

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I love the grate service everyone was really nice the service teams was more then efficient and our Toyota friend Ariel was grate at letting us know information in the car and what is recomendable for the health of the car over all awesome experience

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I always got great service at Carver Toyota. Another great experience today! Service advisor, Ariel, was super friendly and helpful! Thank you for make things so easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Ariel Mcfarland is so helpful and friendly. Love coming to Carver always feel like I’m talking to friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Robert was professional and didn't try to push me to get something I didn't want when we couldn't find what I wanted. I will definitely be going back when something I like arrives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Robert Spellman was my perfect idea of a sales person. He was sincere, calm and helpful without having the typical shallow perkiness of most sales people. So thank you Robert for making the dreaded task of car shopping, rather pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great first experience with Toyota. Love the car and was very happy with all of interactions at Carver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

We were intown for the weekend. thanks for the getting us into the car at the price we needed. My daughter is going to be so excited for the surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Wry good experience. Was very easy to work with. Worked hard to get us the deal we were looking for and make sure we were happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Awesome people to buy a car from….made my priority their priority! No other dealerships compare….

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Had an excellent experience buying our Toyota Camry! Josh was great to work with!! Whole thing was easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Communicating with these guys is difficult at times. For example, I purchased for our 2024 Camry the mid guards. Their quote to install was in my opinion outrageous. So I decided to install them myself. When I went to pick them up they had placed them in the shop and assigned them to be installed. It’s like you talk to them, they hang up and disregarded everything I said. The sales experience wasn’t much different.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I came in for my first service visit. I had an appointment, and was greeted immediately by Illana. The staff was very courteous, and Illana did an excellent job explaining what maintenance was to be performed. I drove from Indianapolis, and will continue my service at Carver. I was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Felt a little too pressured and rushed. It’s a big decision and shouldn’t be rushed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Class act place to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Josh and he will take care of you from start to finish! This is my first slightly used vehicle which I purchased from Carver Toyota. 2020 Toyota Tacoma. I have purchased two new vehicles from this same dealership and keep going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Nice friendly staff. Easy drop off, full review post service and what to look for towards next interval

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I even replaced the tire with a new one and the sensor, but unfortunately the warning light came on the next day, and I put air in it the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very nice dealership with knowledgeable staff. We didn't have to wait long to get started once we figured out the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great transaction, but they barely left enough gas in car to the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The staff that work in the service center presented themself as professional and had good customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very professional sales team. Eric was very knowledgeable and helped our family get into our very first Toyota! We could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very pleasant and professional. Nice people to deal with. Nice waiting room with nice pleasantries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

This is our 2nd car purchased from Carver. They found what we wanted in a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Robert Spellman was fantastic. Not giving major salesmen vibes and kind to work with. He stayed way after hours to help us and didn’t make us feel rushed. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very pleased with my recent experience with Carver Toyota and my sales rep Josh Branum. Had recently had poor experience with another Toyota dealer, and contacted Carver and was exceptionally pleased with their communication, follow ups, and purchase process from beginning to end. Josh handled things quickly and up front, and made it very easy for me to get details, etc from a location over an hour away. When we did go to the dealership after details were worked out, everything was just as provided with no surprises. Really appreciate Carver and Josh specifically. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very pleased with my recent experience with Carver Toyota and my sales rep Josh Branum. Had recently had poor experience with another Toyota dealer, and contacted Carver and was exceptionally pleased with their communication, follow ups, and purchase process from beginning to end. Josh handled things quickly and up front, and made it very easy for me to get details, etc from a location over an hour away. When we did go to the dealership after details were worked out, everything was just as provided with no surprises. Really appreciate Carver and Josh specifically. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

On 1/31/2024, Ilana (from service) went above and beyond for Rightway Fasteners, Inc. by moving a maintenance appointment for 2:30 PM up to 10 AM, giving me time to join my co-workers for lunch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I just got my new car yesterday. Eric Brewer was my salesman. I’m very happy and felt that Eric really worked hard for me to get it. My second time buying from Carver’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

We had a great experience. Shea Fox and others members of the staff worked hard to obtain the car we wanted and at a very acceptable price. I highly recommend Carver Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Adam was great! Very helpful and got us in and out quickly! Thank you Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Excellent service department. Terrific check-in and car was ready when promised (less than an hour)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Excellent service department. Terrific check-in and car was ready when promised (less than an hour)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great service and very personable and helpful staff. They answered all my questions and did the tire rotation at no fee. The bathrooms are very clean and wait time was minimal. I was able to get a same-day appointment on a Saturday for reaching near 5K miles. They provide you detailed inspection results and always fill the tire pressures to the max. The waiting room is clean and has food and beverage for purchase along with free coffee. The technician, Jordan, took his time to explain my problem with DTE and providing some intermediary solutions very patiently without having me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

By my error I arrived a day early for my car servicing . The service department was very kind, working me in to their scheduled day. Of course the work was correctly, quickly and reasonably priced. I purchased my Toyota from Carver many years ago and have had all maintenance done by them. Always pleased and will remain a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Adam Barker has outstanding customer service, I was a first time buyer, and Adam maded it happen, I would highly recommend Adam to my family and friends!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice and friendly! I felt very educated and at ease making my decision to buy a vehicle. I did not feel pressured at all to make a decision. Great people to work with and do business.. I Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Ms. Fischer took the time to ensure things were done correctly and went the extra mile to make things were right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Robert was very helpful and we were doing most of the discussion over the phone. Very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Very helpful in finding the right vehicle within your specifications i would recommend this dealership to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Fastest and great customer service! We already knew what we wanted and Bryce provided the best price and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Callum Blackmore was very helpful, meeting me in the parking lot on a crazy cold morning. The purchase/paperwork went smoothly. Thanks Carver Toyota for the brand new Camry! The wife loves the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Everything was completed on time and communications were excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Salesman Callum Blackmore was very helpful and patient. He was very polite and informative. I will refer any of my friends and family who are looking for vehicles to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I thought the dealership was very honest and helpful with vehicle purchased. They serviced and fixed oil leak. However I found out later that some of electronics controls don’t function!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I have been going to Carver Toyota for many years to purchase my Toyota vehicles and have had excellent service and found that they would match any offer on the exact same vehicle if I found one for less in the State of Indiana. This time around, things were a bit bumpy and it may have been since I bought a newer used Toyota, but I am not certain. I did not receive any loyalty (repeat customer) incentives this time and only received one key/FOB for the vehicle. I was told that they are working on acquiring the second ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Staff was very helpful and everyone was super kind and inviting. Jalen sold us our car and he was FABULOUS!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Process was easy and everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Adam Barker and Robert Kim made buying process simple and easy! Called and settled on a price without tons of hopes to jump through. Nick Powell in finance made everything easy to understand. I bought online and the whole process took just few days, and they even setup delivery! Great experience. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Adam was great at getting me the car I wanted and arranging all the after market add ons I wanted for my first new car in 13 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Good. Quick. Easy. None none none none none none none none none none none none

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Rav4 has been operating very well. We return for service at 5000 miles. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Waited one hour and 15 minutes just to get my tires rotated. I feel thats too long to wait without being told of in advance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Was in and out quickly but now truck is making funny noise after having cabin air filter changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

This is the best dealership and experience I’ve ever had purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Purchased a used vehicle. Adam was our salesman. He was professional and personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Excellent Excellent I like the service very friendly and sincere with all the educational details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I came in to get a oil change that's all The changed my oil. And I was on my way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Shea and everyone else at Carver Toyota. The dealership is state of the art and the staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Our experience with Eric Brewer was great, he’s a true professional. He was very helpful in helping us decide that the car we ended up purchasing was right for us, while not making us feel pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Easiest transaction ever, Adam made it happen. Everyone there was very friendly and easy to interact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Good working with you guys. I feel like I should get plenty of use out of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I was impressed how helpful and efficient Adam was in buying my new car. Everything was above board and transparent and everything done as promised in a timely manner. I highly recommend Adam Barker and Carver Toyota if you are looking for a new/used vehicle !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Excellent experience! Adam had done his homework and was very knowledgeable about the Crown. Car manager, Robert, went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Jason made the purchase friendly and smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great experience with the whole staff, comfortable environment, Highly recommend this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Both the dealership and especially Josh Branum were absolutely fantastic. Drove from St Louis to Indy and couldn’t be happier with the decision. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

We had the pleasure of working with some very nice people in the sales department as well as with the finance office. They, along with the service department, were very accommodating in making the trade a smooth transition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Worked with me very well. The Customer is important to your organization Very good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

We enjoyed Shea’s communication with us on the inventory you had in stock and upcoming vehicles you would acquire from Japan. All information was clear and Shea walked us through the car information. Also gave us incentives to come back for servics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I had a wonderful time with Eric. I love my new Toyota. I had a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Carver assisted me with getting the perfect car that I came in wanting. Customer service is what you should get at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

We are enjoying our new 2023 Venza from Carver. Thank you Eric Brewer for all your expertise. You were very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Lenis and Lee Jean Pipkin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I had the pleasure to work with Adam Barker. He is a true professional who went above and beyond not only during my presence at the dealership but he also followed up multiple times afterwards to make sure that I'm happy with my car and the deal I got. He did everything to make me feel good about the deal! He is a great example of an honest and transparent salesman who puts customer satisfaction as his priority, and doesn't practice shady dealer sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Dealership called me to set appointment. Quoted 2-3 hours and only took 1.5 hours. Enjoyed coffee while I waited in comfortable seating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Shea was great explained everything about the process and the car and let us know to contact him if we needed anything or had any questions. The dealership was great to work with I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

One of the key metrics of customer service performance is repeat business. I purchased a vehicle from these folks three months ago. As a testament to the quality of their superior customer service, I just completed another vehicle purchase with this franchise. Again, the process was seamless. Jason and his sales staff worked their magic. I am completely satisfied with the vehicle and the service. No buyers remorse. In fact, I am even happier this time around “if this is possible” This dealership is definitely my go to place for a vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing a new Corolla for my grandmother….Fifteen word minimum

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Very professional and good communication

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Bryce Jones was good to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Superior customer service, they make the pain of buying a vehicle fun!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Eric was super helpful and the car buying process was super smooth. We’ve never had a toyota and he explained everything really well and helped us make the best decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Promised the Maintenance would be complete in an hour, and it was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

First time here at Carver Toyota had a great experience will definitely check back for future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I’ve been buying cars from Nick for over five years now this is my third vehicle recommend all my friends and family to him. He’s a great guy to deal with very easy-going always looks out for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Had a great experience with Nick several cars I bought from him would definitely recommend him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Friendly customer service and they were able to get me in and out quickly. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Our experience of purchasing a vehicle from Carver Toyota of Columbus in Taylorsville, Indiana exceeded all expectations my wife and imagined. This was our first new vehicle purchase since 1997 and we greatly appreciate the professionalism that was shown. Issues were encountered during the process but all were handled efficiently, professionally, and to our satisfaction. The issues encountered were the original ordered vehicle being damaged in transport and a misunderstanding of financing that was quickly resolved. After the original vehicle was damaged in transport, the sales team of Bryce Jones, Shea Fox, Austin Hanloh, and Steve Turner, worked very hard to ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review