Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2024

I worked with Bryce Jones on not only this sale but also when my mother purchased a vehicle 3 days before. He is professional & helpful. He was fantastic to work with & I would buy from him again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Had a screw in the tire of my new Tacoma. Ariel was fantastic in getting me in, getting a replacement ordered, and getting the road hazard claim approved. Their service team has been nothing short of fantastic to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Robert did a great job of meeting our needs and helping us with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Bryce did an outstanding job of "initiating" me into my new vehicle! He was very helpful and oh so patient! This was my first purchase from Carver Toyota, and they set the bar very high for any other Toyota dealerships! I will be back, but not for a little while, as I love my new Highlander!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Excellent expertise along with a personal touch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

I have bought my last two vehicles from Carver Toyota of Columbus and have had great service both time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

The service that was done to my vehicle as good. Except they did not check the brakes. Before I would see in the paper that the brakes were being check. Also the text message with the link to check on the status of the service that was done is useless you can not see any update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

This isn't terrible, but always before they washed my car when it was finished. This time they didn't. It was just a nice thing on Carver's part to do and I really appreciated it. Just thought I would mention it, otherwise that, everything was okay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Best Dealership in town . I loved it and I will recommend all my friends. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Our salesman was professional, nice and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

I was in a hard time constraint on finding a new vehicle for work and Larry and Carver helped me to find what I wanted in the time frame I had set. They had one ordered from another dealership to help me meet my deadline.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I dealt with Josh Branum and he was amazing. He was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I will be returning for all my future car purchases. Thank you Josh for all your help and patience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Very nice people and great customer service they went above and beyond for us love the new suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Jalen was honest, straight forward and professional. He made this experience stress free. Highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Callum Blackmore was very friendly he was very patient and explained me about everything with my multiple visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Bryce was very good to work with! We told him what we wanted. The make, model, exterior color, interior color and he found it very quick! We were there the next day to buy it! Great job Bryce. I love my new Toyota Venza❤️❤️❤️ I might add that we had already been to another Toyota dealership, left our card for someone to call us so we could tell them exactly what we wanted. We waited a day ...... NO call at all, so we then drove to Columbus to see Bryce, who had been recommended to us by a friend. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

nick has always been very professional and helpful. He makes the process easy and seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Nick was very helpful and I would highly recommend Carvers. No high pressure sales tactics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I did not like that the finance department was cocky and rude when they did absolutely nothing but try to question my decisions and finances. I did however appreciate Jalen, and his dedication to customer service, and professionalism. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a wholesome, thoughtful, and professional sales associate. It seemed that management kept trying to override good customer service with excuses, and just a lack of good business. They under delivered but Jalen did not. He kept his word and his integrity, all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Callum was very patient with my multiple visits, not pushing me. Very good at ensuring my questions were answered. The sales managers were not as polite but I was somewhat rude when I thought I was overcharged on an item.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Excellent follow up and communication from the initial inquiriry about the RAV $ we purchased. Joshua was vell versed with the details of the vehickle. Entire process went well. V The entire staff was professional and courteous. We are very satisfied with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Jason and Brewer was awesome with being helpful, giving me a peace of mind and taking care of my family. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

This dealership was very professional. Clean environment. Staffs were patient and polite. Sales was prepared had the car ready before we got there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Good service in a timely manner. Vary understanding, Ancered all my questions and got me in the perfect vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Larry has gone above and beyond to help me find a Highlander. I had been working with another dealership since April with no luck, but Larry was able to help me within a few days. He was great with communication and made sure all my questions were answered. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Ery patient, respectful, and professional. I would definitely recommend him and carver toyota as a whole to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Easy truck buying experience! Larry took care of me!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

The service was good and quickly offered a resolve for the issue. My issue was with the price for a road force balance of $200. I was told that the wheels were so far out of balance that a road force balance was necessary. I’m not a mechanic but I wasn’t born yesterday. How did you balance before road force balance was an option? I ended up refusing the service from Carver Toyota and had the wheels road force balanced for $40 at Discount Tire in Columbus. Discount offers road force as a normal way of balancing and not an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Eric was phenomenal, honest, considerate, explaining everything. He even delivered the Tundra to my home and it’s a 17 year truck and he treated me no differently than a couple buying a new Venza. Buddy in finance was great, not pushy, explained everything and was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Larry did a great job with helping me out with the purchase of my new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

We can highly rate Eric! He made our buying experience very smooth. He is a good listener and is very attentive and friendly. We intend to ask for him for our next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Everyone was very nice and very helpful with me and my granddaughter thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Great service ! Eric went above and beyond trying to get the car and price of car that I needed. Very patient! Shout out to Robert who took his time to find good loan company for me. Thank you Carver Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Had a great experience buying a Tacoma here. Nick was very helpful and responded to any of my questions quickly. There was a minor inconvenience and he helped to resolve it very quickly. Would recommend buying a vehicle here. I also live almost two hours away so that should tell you something too! Thanks again Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great group to work with. Didn't feel like they were "selling" me. Brought car 4 hours to where I lived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Eric definitely receives a 5/5 for his customer service. He went above and beyond for me in the buying process. I highly recommend working with him to buy your next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

24 hours to get what I needed. Easy to work with and no pressure. Great job men!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Adam listened to what I needed/wanted and was very professional

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Matt did a great job helping us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Jalen was amazing! He really took care of us on finding the right car for our needs! 5/5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

I had the opportunity to work with Shea as I was looking for a new car. He was very easy to work with, answered all of my questions, helped me through every step of the process and went above and beyond to help make my car buying experience so great. I would highly recommend buying a car from Shea.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Overall Positive Experience! Matt Gates, was my Salesman... incredibly patient and personable, very professional. He recommended a vehicle I most likely would not of even looked at or considered. Based off of what I shared I needed, he was able to meet and make recommendations that made sense for me. As a female, buying a car can be a whole of everything at one time.... Matt was very professional, and was never a "car dealer sales man". For that, Thank you! I would highly recommend giving him a call if you are looking to buy a car. Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I am Japanese and spoke only a few words of English, but Mr. Nick was patient with me. I was purchasing a used car, and when I checked the vehicle, the salesman himself found a defect in the vehicle and offered to repair it. I would highly recommend this company to other Japanese expatriates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Just wanna say that this place actually cares about the buyer, our rep shay fox went above and beyond to find us a truck even tho we didn’t buy one here he did more then he had too! The quote that stood out to me was “do you want me to sell you a truck, or do you want me to earn your sale”! That right there showed me the integrity that this young man has ! 10/10 will recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Very good experience! They were very king and courteous of our time and really helped us find the right vehicle for us! Thank you! And Thank you to our salesman Jailen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Matt is a great salesman kind very helpful explain things about our new Highlander great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Carver was a great dealership to work with! Professional and have a super team working there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The dealership is very professional. Answers questions. Tries hard through excellent employees to answer any and all concerns. Highly recommend. This is our second car with Carver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Bryce is very personable and made the purchasing process quick and painless. He went out of his way to make a deal that I was happy with and is knowledgeable about the Toyota products he sells. I would highly recommend him to future customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Nick was friendly and made the process of buying a car easy and pleasant. The dealership was bright and clean. The finance person made the paperwork easy. The car was exactly as represented on-line. Overall this the best experience I have had buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The Service Department staff was friendly and explained all charges on my bill. The service work was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Thank you all for your help and being kind. We will sure to purchase another vehicle with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Had a pleasant experience at Carver. The salesman was very nice and the deal went well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great customer experience! Josh was excellent. Overall it was a great nice to work with these people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Bryce was amazing to work with! Super nice not pushed he was awesome would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Everyone that we came in contact with were very polite and friendly. I would have appreciated a little more attention to detail from the "Detail" department when cleaning my car prior to delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We were treated so well at carver. Larry was amazing and we had an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Salesman, Callum, very friendly, answered questions well. Seemed knowledgeable about car. Did everything he said he would do. I will mention him specifically to friends and family if wanting to buy a vehicle. Long wait for financing. Was in dealership around 3 hours and 45 minutes. Very clean showroom. One concern: we asked for specific bank to use for financing and that was denied. Three other institutions were given our information, though. We questioned why and were simply told, "It's Toyota Finance". Hmm. The financial personnel is not listed in the profile of staff at Carver Toyota. I assume ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Jalen was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we test drove and was a pleasure to work with. I left there with everything I wanted in a vehicle. The only slight negative was when I picked up my vehicle the gas light was on and I had to get gas immediately, other than that no complaints! Everyone at Carver was a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Excellent, friendly service! Found color we wanted:). Very happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

It was a great experience. Made the process so easy and smooth will definitely be recommending everyone to buy from Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Received above and beyond service both during and after sale. Shea covered all questions and maintenance requests by bending over backwards with nothing made up. Very pleased, and will continue to contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I have bought 3 cars from Carver Toyota and Nick has helped me with all of them! He always makes the process quick and as easy as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Absolutely amazed at the service here! Everyone was truly kind and our salesman Nick Daugherty went above and beyond for us!!! From the office staff to the finance department to sales, they all made my dream come true on purchasing my used Jeep…I highly recommend them for all your used or new car needs…they are all awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Easy to work with and simple transactions. In and out in a hurry and was purchasing from out of state. Recommend shopping at Carver Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The entire sales process was efficient and allowed me to explore options. Sales and finance understood and addressed my dilemma. I was pleasantly stunned that the financing went through with Toyota Financing. Salesperson should be well versed on how to use touchscreen. He should have pointed out some of the cautions in the manual regarding hybrid car operations. Examples (from the owners manual): Pages 27-30: Air bag deployment and it what situations. Page 30: Driver should sit 10 inches from driver airbag for safety purposes. Page 58-Leave vehicle immediately in case of fire; never use an extinguisher not meant for electrical fires; ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I needed a copy of my original invoice from 2022. Brock was able to provide the document that I needed in a timely manner. He understood my needs and promptly assisted me with those needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

We couldn't ask for more friendly and helpful people to work with. ( for any reason )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

courteous and reasonably priced service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Eric & Callum’s friendly & costumer-centric approach made the whole process easy for me. Were patient & attentive to the product that i was looking for. Both were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Nick was awesome to work with! Very helpful! Very willing to help us out and went the extra mile for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Robert was nice to work with. Explained features to us. Nice dealership. Very clean. Manager came out and greeted us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

It was great working with Robert and the entire staff at carver toyota. Very easy to get along with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Everything went as discussed. No surprises. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Mona and I really enjoyed our time with Josh and the Carver team. It was well worth the drive from Minnesota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Adam was kind, knowledgeable, and personable from start to finish. I noticed he was friendly with other customers as well as his fellow sales associates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Adam was a knowledgeable and kind salesperson. Each person I worked with was professional and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Adam was awesome. He was very knowledgeable about my car and explained everything to me carefully. I would be comfortable sending family and friends to talk to him about a Toyota! Thanks Adam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Adam was great to work with. He definitely went above and beyond to get us in the perfect Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Shea Fox is a great asset to the company. He is very knowledgeable on the vehicles he is selling. He called the day after he sold me the vehicle to make sure everything was good. My son loves his vehicle. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Nick was very pleasant to deal with. Better experience than the last time we bought a Toyota car a few years ago. It was a different dealership and we spent most of the day there. Nick had us in and out in less than a few hours. Definitely ask for Nick, he will work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very great service from Josh. Everything went quite smoothly and he was able to help me purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very helpful and got me a straight deal, this is the third car we've bought from Carver and we will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review