Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great atmosphere. No pressure to buy. I enjoyed the overall experience. Will highly recommend friends and family to stop in and talk to Scott when in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great sales person and small town feel one two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven twelve thirteen fourteen fifteen sixteen seventeen eighteen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Coming from Cincinnati Ohio 2 hours away. Scott was professional, kind and stayed true to his price. Brandon was equally as professional in the finance department. Would not hesitate to buy from Carver Toyota again because of their excellent care for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My experience with Carver Toyota of Columbus and Claire Howard was seamless. I bought the truck as an out of state buyer and Claire was more than accommodating, from arranging to have me picked up from the airport to ensuring we had all of the proper paper work lined up ahead of time. I would 11/10 recommend using Claire to purchase a vehicle if you want a smooth non pressured sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great purchase. Very straight forward. No back and forth bantering like other dealerships. I wanted to order a new vehicle and all other dealerships wouldn’t even give me a price until delivery. Carver was able to order what I wanted and for a price below what many other dealerships were selling similar models on the lot for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

2/8/21: Service department denied warranty on a vehicle under the 5year/60k miles manufacturer powertrain warranty due to being "heavily modified" a violation of the Magnuson Moss act (Consumer protection act of 1975). They did however have no problem charging $124 diagnosis fee and quoting ~$1500 for the repairs outside of warranty. Parts department searching the fiche is worse than an autozone experience, be prepared with your own part numbers ahead of time. Parts are rarely in stock and prices are always higher than next closest dealers or ordering from other dealers online if you're not in a hurry. No experience ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Friendly people Brice was very professional and attentive overall it was great had a wonderful experience and would recommend to friends and family thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very good service and competitive prices. On top of that, timely and prompt. Have used them five times in past four months. Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

We drove 1.5 hrs to buy a used car and was treated like family as sone as we arrived. We got a good price below market value and would recommend them to your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I love working with the service department at Carver Toyota. They are professional and treat people well. One suggestion would be to ask teen drivers if they’ve noticed anything wrong. The might not remember to say anything but the question could jog a memory or two.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Drove all way from Nashville Tennessee price was really good couldn’t pass it up they did a awesome job with the process best experience I’ve had in a long time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nick was great and it was a pain free and stress free process!! Will highly recommend to others!! Looking forward to coming back for my oil changes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I dealt with 4 people at Carver in purchasing a Tundra. Tim and Craig the sales guys, Brandon in finance, and Rob the General Manager. All 4 were awesome customer service professionals. They were super respectful of my time and not pushy. I have always hated the car buying process but these guys made it as positive as it could possibly be. I would not hesitate to send anyone their way to purchase a vehicle. Carver Toyota is lucky to have these guys as its representatives.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service and communication. Very personable employees and very personal service. Makes it easy to keep my car in shape. No upselling of unnecessary items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Quentin Somers was amazing! He went above and beyond and we got exceptional service. We’ve had bad experiences at other dealerships, but not here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Scott Babb at Carver Toyota as extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. He and the financing person were courteous and made our experience great. We will be long-time customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Nice people to do business with feel like they were honest and cared about treating you fair. I would most likely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Walked in and was greeted by Bryce. I wanted to test drive a vehicle in the lot. To better understand what I was looking for we sat down and reviewed the vehicle on there website. I could tell he cared by wanting to make sure he was 100% invested in this with me. He let us test out the vehicle and most importantly gave us (my wife and I) as much time as we needed. Every one from start to finish was respectful and as helpful as they could be. I would recommend anyone to stop by and work with Bryce ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

We had a very smooth buying experience at Carver Toyota. I give them 5 stars for beginning our relationship with Toyota and I hope they maintain those 5 stars as we use their service department. This is our first Toyota after 19 Honda's. Expecting the same if not better service from Toyota that we've had from Honda. Thanks to our salesman Scott and all who made our purchase easy. Now we begin...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Our time with Carver Toyota was made simple and smooth. I quickly found a car that was perfect for me, and Claire was able to help make the car mine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Nick and Rob were great to work with. They went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra SR5 today from Carver Toyota in Taylorsville, IN. We first found the truck on the Internet because the price was right. The Internet Sales Team made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Bryce Jones is the go to guy for sourcing a new vehicle; smart, professional and no hassles. We wanted some extra things added on to the truck and Bryce made that happen all ahead of time before even arriving at the dealership. You can easily buy a vehicle sight unseen and pick it up knowing its right. We trust Bryce and the team ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Carver Toyota is great for service and great cars. Scott Babb had been my salesman on my last two purchases. He's very knowledgeable and helpful, courteous and fun to do business with. Service department has always done great work, and easy to schedule and reasonable prices to maintain your investment. This is why I went back, four years later and traded in my RAV4 for a Camry. Toyota makes a great product. I love my new Camry!! Thank you Scott!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Craig and the carver toyota team went above and beyond to look for a way for me to get into a new/used vehicle. This is my second car purchased there and they made it easy once again. Thank you, Craig!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I was followed up with during the course of car repairs. Dale was professional and friendly. I was satisfied with the quick service. So far I am satisfied with the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

The experience was great! The dealer mostly comply with the promotion published, it was quite easy and quick all the purchase process. All service and buying process was really good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

One of the best and most professional people i have ever worked with at a car dealership. Period! To the point and honest provided me with all information that was asked of him and more. Even when no deal was made first time around continued great support and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

My lease was up soon March 5th. Had to make the decision on keeping the 2018 or leasing a new car. After talking with Scott Babb and my son who also leases from Carver’s decided to lease 2021.. black pearl with black interiorx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I had a great experience when making my purchase of a used Tundra. Few months later I came to purchase a part and was given the incorrect part. I live a little bit away from the area but they took complete ownership of the situation and got me the right part and delivered to my home! What a class act! No company I have ever dealt with has taken ownership of a situation like this to make it right for me before. I will never forget it. When I make my next purchase I will be back to see you! ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great experience, Claire our salesperson made the transaction smooth and she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. We Will definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Carved took care of a very serious problem with our 2020 Camry XSE, the final solution was to replace my car with a carbon copy 2021, it doesn't get any better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

After a rough start we were very pleased with the service Rob and Scott provided. It was an excellent experience. We are glad we gave them a second chance and we would definitely recommend Carver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

This is a good dealership and service department. I trust the people to properly maintain and service my car. It's easy to schedule appointments and they get you out of there in a reasonable amount of time. Employees are friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We purchased a beautiful 2020 Camry luxury sport edition. Unfortuneatley it developed a leak that went unnoticed till a pronounced wet mildew odor occured. I returned the car to Carvers and was given a loner while they addressed the problem. I was kept in the loop by Mike in the service department during the whole process. After much effort it was determined that it would be in my best interest to swap out my 2020 for a carbon copy 2021! Whoa, am I dreaming? No l am not. Even trade, no cost to me. Not kidding. I want to call out Mike and ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have used this dealership for about 5 years and have never had any problems. The personnel are friendly and professional. The service department is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

They were persistent in getting me to trade my truck for a new one I wanted the safety features on the new truck or would not have done the deal. Beware started out low balling my trade in only after I walked out did the offer more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

I live in New Mexico and bought from Carver. Their price was better by a long shot than I could get here even including shipping. They went above and beyond to help with everything I needed. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Carrier Toyota is a company that listens and treats its clients as intelligent people. I like working with people that are kind courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This dealership will work with you to get what you want. Very great people to work with.. 8) Would defiantly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This dealership had a great price from the very beginning. I had to get the vehicle shipped to me in New Mexico and they went above and beyond to arrange shipping. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Drove an extra 30 minutes to purchase our new Toyota. Service was outstanding from the moment we walked in. Spent two days at a Clarkesville In. Toyota, was very disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Traded in existing Toyota to purchase a brand new one. Working with Nick was great. Finance team was excellent. Highly recommend Carver and love my Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We worked with Adam on the purchase of a new vehicle. He was professional and knowledgeable. We were prepared, including their information , no pressure, we were able to get the vehicle we wanted within our price range.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Nick and the team at Carver Toyota made my first new car purchase an excellent one. I would recommend this dealership hands down. Straight forward and simple from the moment I stepped on the lot. I feel I got an amazing deal and look forward to working with them on future purchases.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Carver Toyota is a clean and friendly dealership in the Columbus Area. The servicedepartment does a quick and thorough job. The sales and management staff are very helpful and friendly. Pricing for service seems to be slightly below that of other dealerships and auto service shops.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I had a great experience Adam was a great salesman. I got my the truck I wanted for the price range I wanted i would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I LOVED that they have no-haggle pricing and good deals upfront - that makes the entire experience positive. They were over an hour’s drive away for us but definitely worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I’ve done business here twice now and have also sent a successful referral your way too. Simple and straight forward! Pricing on my trade was fair and my new truck was priced to sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

We had to renew our lease in a pandemic, we felt safe and comfortable. Michelle was a great stand in for our normal sales guy who was out sick. We had to do it then because we were in our last day. Always love being at the dealership, all the people are super nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I worked with Christina who does online sales and Scott who is in person. They were both excellent in helping me get the best deal possible. Christina helped me pita deposit down for my vehicle and answers all my questions well. Scott showed me a lot of things about the Toyota I bought that I hadn’t been informed about before. I left with a basically brand new car and had an overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Chris was courteous, very helpful & professional. He was attentive, listened to the preferences for my vehicle, provided multiple vehicles for review and was able to find a vehicle in my color preference. Overall very pleased with his salesmanship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Bryce was great! Very friendly and easy to work with. Carver had the largest selection of Camry SE's in the area and had the best pictures and information on their website of any other local Toyota dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Bryce was great! Very friendly and easy to work with. Carver had the largest selection of Camry SE's in the area and had the best pictures and information on their website of any other local Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Helpful, friendly, and considerate. They did what was needed to be done on the vehicle and accomplished it in a timely manner. Will definitely take the vehicle back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Service staff are very helpful and friendly. Service was done quickly and well! I really appreciate the staff’s attention to detail and their good guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Claire is hard working and took great care of us. We recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car. Happy to have met her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Your Service Dept and Ruth always does a nice job including Nathan & Craig. Happy Holidays to every one and CV-19 FREE. Be Safe. John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

The young lady that help me when I brought my car in to be serviced was very friendly I’ve always had a good experience there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Carver Toyota provided the best customer experience out of the three dealerships I shopped at. Worth the hour drive. My salesman Bryce was very knowledgeable and helpful and Jason the sales manager worked with me and provided a fair price on my traid. As I was signing paperwork, the finance specialist found an additional rebate I was eligible saving me an additional $500.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Kept in the know as the process happened. Not a simple job. Informed and asked for approval along the way. Multiple methods of communication available for best fit for this customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Craig was excellent and very helpful. The only problem we had was the long was once the deal was done to finish the paperwork with finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Smooth buying experience. Friendly staff. Everything was good until we walked into the finance office and she was not wearing a mask that everyone else was mandated to. It made my wife very uncomfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Great service. My service advisor was very friendly and knowledgeable, I arrived at the agreed time and had no wait, repair was fast and the lounge was clean. Price was also fair (new battery) taking the great warranty into consideration, I regret I didn't come here first.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

This was by far the easiest and most comfortable car buying expenses I’ve ever had. The sales staff are friendly, personable and go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and valued.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Chris and Brandon were both very friendly and helpful. Chris was easy to talk to and makes you feel like you're just talking to another person, not a salesman. The soft approach was much appreciated. He was there through it all. I was a little hard on Brandon (finance) at first, but he didn't let that shake him. he was very clear and upfront on everything. I usually expect an attempt to over upsell, but he kept it simple with options instead of pressure. he made it easy to follow. the loan was my son's and I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Prompt service, good service people. Don't try to upsell.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Work was done in less time than promised. Staff were friendly and professional. Waiting area was clean. Always a pleasent experience dealing with the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

You all always keep us informed. We don't have to worry about anything. Thank you for your service. Have a Merry Christmas. Thank you again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Out of the three dealerships I talked to, Carver Toyota was the one I chose. Bryce (salesman) and Jason (sales manager) were reasonable and great to work with. Well worth the hour drive south for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The service was excellent. Mr Denny was extremely courteous... The young man that drove me home and back was very friendly and attentive. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Purchase of my new Rav4, straight forward and simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

As always, the Carver Crew knocked the cover off the ball! Michael, Nate and all the service staff were as attentive as I’ve ever seen! I will never service with anyone else other than Carver!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Excellent service when buying new car delivered before time got the color I wanted explained everything needed to no about car even took pictures with me and sent it to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

The level of service was very good from the start to the finish. I've already told friends.im glad that I included True Car in my search for the new car purchase which led me Carver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

So helpful and kind!!. Thanks Scott Babb and Carver staff!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Quick, efficient service & very nice people. Have been going to Carver's since I purchased my Rav 4 & will continue to do so for excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

A great place to buy a car/ Great sales people. 3rd car we have brought from them. Scott Babb is great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Great job Dale and your crew! I was taken care of greatly. I got an extended warranty when I bought my used car from Carver and I'm glad I did. I only had to pay$100 for a $1400 job. Thank you again. Everything is on perfect order.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Seth was very helpful in finding me the perfect truck to fit my needs. I have always wanted a Tacoma and now I have one. Thank you to Seth and all the other great employees that made this possible. I will recommend your to everyone I know who is looking for a vehicle.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Very friendly staff! Rich sold my husband and I 2 different vehicles on the same day. We went in to find me a nice used hybrid car to drive back and forth to work to keep the miles off our new car. I asked to drive a used Toyota Prius and a Camry hybrid. After driving both I don’t care for either one rich made a suggestion on the Toyota Avalon which I fell in love with and had to purchase . Once we got in the showroom to do the paperwork for the Avalon my husband and I fell in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

The experience is overall good! Service is very good & they all try to tell you what they need to do to make your vehicle run!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Scott was great, very helpful and knowledgeable. I love my new Prius. Many thanks for a wonderful customer experience. This is my 3rd car purchase with his help and he’s made it a breeze every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Went for an oil change and was done in no time. Did have to have a new Air filter

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Great Toyota Service dept...very clean waiting area, very professional, very friendly staff! Close to home and very quick in servicing my 2020 Rav . Thanks !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I'm an out of state buyer who drove from St. Louis area 4 hours away. I worked with Rob and Craig who were straight forward answering all my questions and concerns. The 2015 Tacoma was as advertised, prepped ready to go. I researched similar vehicles and found Carver's pricing very competitive. They'll be on the top of my list next it comes time to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Everyone we worked with from the sales team to finance at Carver Toyota was very nice. We were there for a while because we ended up buying two cars a new one and a used one. The sales team went out of their way and gave my 11 year old pizza and bread sticks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Carver Toyota is the best. I moved to the area a few years ago. I began having my leased Toyota serviced at Carver. The service department is very professional, friendly, and does a great job. This week I had my car serviced, and then leased a new Tacoma! It was the easiest transaction I've had. Scott Babb was very helpful, knowledgeable, and fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Just today we Purchased a new Toyota Camry hybrid from them. One of the easiest experiences with a car purchase ever. We drove 2.5 hours from Fort Wayne for the deal they offered. When we arrived the car was parked inside so we could take a look out of the rain. All the numbers were as expected, everyone was very professional, Cathy at finances was very nice, everything was clear and it all made sense. I kept waiting for a " surprise " but no surprises, which is good when it comes to a car purchase. Adam Barker and Rob/the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review