Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great service. Everyone was attentive and polite. I did have to wait an extremely long time for a tire rotation. My appt. was at 2:30 (I arrived around 2:20) I did not leave until right around 4:30 p.m. it was explained to me that it was due to lunches and all putting them behind. I was given an appointment well after most lunches.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2021

Friendly, great customer service, fast .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Everything was fine. I have window leaks and asked to have it checked when I called to schedule. Apparently there was not a technician that day to check it so it didn’t get taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Absolutely 5 star! Best experience I've had in 30 years. The knowledge, attention to detail, and amazing staff. I suggest anyone looking for a car to check these guys first. I honestly can't say enough about them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Friendly, fast and easy! I knew what I wanted and a very good experience buying here. Nice selection, and I will definitely come back to buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Very great interaction. Knew what I wanted and they made it happen quickly in MY best interest. Educated very well on a properly done lease and treated better than any other vehicle I’ve bought. Thank you very much. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Good service .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Scott and Kathy in Finance were efficient, kind and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Carver to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Had a very pleasant experience and would shop there again for a vehicle will be using there maintenance department for our needs when needed thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Bryce and Nick were awesome to work with to get my fabulous new car! Great selection of vehicles to choose from. Extremely nice staff! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Well organized. Friendly. Best to make a appointment if you are ready to buy. Would have liked notice when a used highlander arrived on lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very good experience here buying a new car. Claire was very knowledgeable,professional, and friendly! She also made sure to help me get the financing that I was comfortable with in the end. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Extremely satisfied with customer service and with purchase. Trey was outstanding and did a great job answering all of our questions. Carver is a dealership I highly recommend. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I had a great experience with carver Toyota! Amazing customer service. Very friendly employees and knowledgeable. They got me in and out in a short amount of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Worked with Trey and the service was incredible! Everything and everyone involved in our purchase was the highest level of professionalism. Extremely satisfied! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Tired of the same big dealer atmosphere? Going to a dealership is not something I do often and with a busy career, not something I have a whole lot of time for. However, Carver is a 30-40 minute drive for me and I can tell you they are worth a try and worth the drive. They have friendly and knowledgeable staff that work hard to find you the right vehicle and more importantly, the right deal. They are also very quick and efficient with the process whether it's your first time buying or trading something in. I am a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Adam did a great job. Quick and professional. Transaction was simple. Trade in price was fair. We arrived right before closing and Adam stayed late. We did not feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Adam was one of the individuals which we had the pleasure of working with. He was friendly, easy to work with, and an integral part in making our experience awesome. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle I highly recommend Adam and Carver Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

Convenience, service and employees.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I had a very good shopping experience at Carver Toyota. They allowed me to tryout several different vehicles and settle on the right model for me. They also showed me all the color combinations so that I could choose the one I liked the most. Finally, they tracked down the exact vehicle with the exact options I wanted from the Toyota network and had it shipped to the local dealer. Shea Fox was outstanding to work with through the entire process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Good Job X 25=Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job Good Job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

We are very pleased with the sales and service we receive at Carver Toyota. The service department is always helpful and explains everything so that a non-car person can understand what is needed, and I have to say that Tim, our salesman, went above and beyond to make it happen for us to drive home in a new Highlander. This will be our 5th Toyota, and I can tell you that I do not plan to purchase anything except Toyotas. The Carver people are exceptional in how they present themselves to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We have bought 3 used vehicles from Carver Toyota and just bought are first new vehicle (Toyota Sienna). Craig Galloway has sold us all 4 vehicles. This guy is honest and is the best at what he does. When you ask a question he has the answer. If you send him a text message or call him he always answers. Kathy in finance is awesome as well. If you are looking for a used or new vehicle please go see Craig!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I’m always very pleased with my service at Carver! They are honest and helpful! And professional- with customer service being a top priority! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

I had to delete my prior recommendation because it wouldn't let me leave 2. I recently made my 2nd purchase from Carver because my first one went so smooth and quick. This time I was looking for a truck that would fit my large family and pull a camper. They were able to do just that and were very respectful through the entire transaction. I cant say enough about Mark who went out if his way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. will do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I just purchased my second vehicle from Carver. Once again the customer service was quick and simple. They've always treated me with the utmost respect. This time I was looking for a large truck for my family so we can have our dream of getting a camper. They were my go to place and got me just what I needed. They also went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Mark in service was very kind and I appreciate everything he helped me with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle! Thanks so much for making it quick and easy! We will continue to purchase with you in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Helpfull, informative, knowledgable, speedily done. Mr. Denny was great I would trust his advice and did for any suggestion or recommendation he had. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Scott was fantastic to work with! I visited with Scott several times over the course of a few weeks trying to find the perfect fit. Each time Scott and the staff at Carver were nice and very helpful with any questions that I had. Scott was also great about sending potential cars to me. Ultimately, I did not end up purchasing a car from Carver but I would 100% recommend Scott to anyone who is searching for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very friendly, knowledgeable and patient staff, great inventory, and professional service. The staff is attentive without being overbearing and don't hover around you the entire time you are looking; however, they also don't completely disappear and make you go looking for them. They showed me vehicles within the budget I quoted and didn't try to push a higher priced sale on me, as some places do. They made me feel comfortable to take my time and drive different vehicles and take some time to think before purchasing. The one issue I discovered after the sale is that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I'll be back each and every time I require a new ride. My family has purchased 3 Toyota's and plan to do all our business at Carver. Such wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is the finest dealership that I have ever had. This is where I will purchase ant car in my future, plus tell all my friends out my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

Friendly service staff when getting service done. Salesman Trey was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Everyone was very friendly ! Adam Barker is a great salesman I will return when I need a née car. Thanks to all who serve mr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have never been disappointed with the service for my Prius from day one. I have never picked out one person. They all go out of their way to give me the expected high quality expected by Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Scott was pleasant and helpful. I was in and out with a car for my son in less than an hour. Even delivered the car to me since we live an hour away. Worth the drive for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

My experience with purchasing a vehicle at Carver was very good start to finish. My experience with trading in my old vehicle was somewhat ignominious at first when dealing with a new-to-the-job sales rep but improved significantly after dealing with the seasoned sales manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Nick was great I've bought several cars from him and will continue to do so. Anyone looking for a new or used vehicle I recommend Nick and Carver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very helpful, explained thigs thoroughly, friendly, answered all my questions, took time out to go over the apps,. I am tired of always having to write reviews, just clicking on the number of stars should be sufficient.. I may not fill out any more surveys.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Fast friendly service. Easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent Service! I thought I made an appointment over the phone even though it was a very full day but it did not get scheduled. Quentin took me in anyway and managed to work me in to get a full tune-up. I expected I'd have to come back another day Quentin exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very easy to work with, called ahead and vehicle was ready to go when we got there. Price was better than other locations. Smooth transaction all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Service is great, however, they don't respond to texts entered on their website to establish a service appointment. They say someone will contact you, but it never happend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dale Denney was fast and efficient, getting me in and out quickly for my 5K interval maintenance. He cautioned may of a couple things to keep my eye on that may need attention soon. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Best automobile purchasing experience we've ever had. Our sales rep came out in heavy wind & rain to help us. Everyone was friendly, helpful, & very easy to work with from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

dale is nice and honest no pressure service dept guy. they have always been real good to me. I will buy my next car from yhem for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Michelle was excellent and made sure she found exactly what I had in mind. I love my rav 4! Will definitely be returning in the future if I ever want a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and very helpful. Scott Babb was our salesperson, he was attentive and worked with us from beginning to when we purchased our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Great service! Tim helped us find just what our family needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Our salesperson Larry Janikowski is super nice guy. He is very knowledgeable and honest. We are so glad to be his first customers in Carver Toyota. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The Service department staff are very friendly and professional. I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment, but got right in and the service was completed in a timely fashion. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

very friendly staff. even the new workers seem to be well informed and knowledgeable. And when something was forgotten they were understandable and let me retrieve said things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

My salesman Nick told Me he would work with me on price. He did and I’m greatful for it . Enjoying my new 2021 Camry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Dale Denny and Ruthie Miller are the absolutely best service staff I have ever dealt with. Honestly, there is a Toyota dealership within 6 miles of my home in Greenwood by I prefer to drive 20+ miles further to go to Carver. Carver sales, service, and even their parts department never give you the dreaded "dealership" feel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Bryce Jones is awesome to work with !! Highly recommend him. Financing paperwork was super quick and easy too ! Found us the exact car we wanted and we love it !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

I thought the customer service was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Dale Denny is the best. He is thorough but not to the point of overselling. He knows my automobiles giving me confidence for my longer road trips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Easy process to buy a car... friendly staff and worked with me to hold for my wife's surprise birthday. She loves the 4runner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Best car buying experience we have ever had! Scott Babb made this a very easy process. We love our new Rav4 hybrid. We will definitely share our experience with friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

We purchase (Traded) for a vehicle there yesterday (3-1-2021) and our names were Eric and Melanie Hardy. We traded a 2017 Chevy Silverado 1500 Double cab custom for a 2020 Chevy Equinox 1LT. We have two concerns about our experience there. First, even though we were told the purchase price was $22,500, when we went to sign the contracts, there was a mysterious Safety feature that was added to the purchase price ($299.00) that when asked about, no one could explain what it was, and it was eventually taken off (Seemed a bit shady to us). The second issue was that the car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Spent time with me even though it was a question on the sale. I did buy, but only based on my past positive service experience. Also, the sale value was aligned with blue book value. I have been a loyal customer since before 2013. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Best car buying experience we’ve had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

In and out very quickly. Service staff is always courteous. Why do you require a minimum number of words? This forces me to write drivel like this if I want to leave a comment.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I was able to find a nice XLE Hybrid at a good price. Seth was very nice to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They were able to work with my credit, which is not stellar, and get me approved for the car of my dreams right now! I will never shop anywhere else for a vehicle from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great atmosphere. No pressure to buy. I enjoyed the overall experience. Will highly recommend friends and family to stop in and talk to Scott when in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great sales person and small town feel one two three four five six seven eight nine ten eleven twelve thirteen fourteen fifteen sixteen seventeen eighteen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Coming from Cincinnati Ohio 2 hours away. Scott was professional, kind and stayed true to his price. Brandon was equally as professional in the finance department. Would not hesitate to buy from Carver Toyota again because of their excellent care for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

My experience with Carver Toyota of Columbus and Claire Howard was seamless. I bought the truck as an out of state buyer and Claire was more than accommodating, from arranging to have me picked up from the airport to ensuring we had all of the proper paper work lined up ahead of time. I would 11/10 recommend using Claire to purchase a vehicle if you want a smooth non pressured sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great purchase. Very straight forward. No back and forth bantering like other dealerships. I wanted to order a new vehicle and all other dealerships wouldn’t even give me a price until delivery. Carver was able to order what I wanted and for a price below what many other dealerships were selling similar models on the lot for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

Great staff, very helpful! Loving my new car and would go through them again

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

2/8/21: Service department denied warranty on a vehicle under the 5year/60k miles manufacturer powertrain warranty due to being "heavily modified" a violation of the Magnuson Moss act (Consumer protection act of 1975). They did however have no problem charging $124 diagnosis fee and quoting ~$1500 for the repairs outside of warranty. Parts department searching the fiche is worse than an autozone experience, be prepared with your own part numbers ahead of time. Parts are rarely in stock and prices are always higher than next closest dealers or ordering from other dealers online if you're not in a hurry. No experience ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Friendly people Brice was very professional and attentive overall it was great had a wonderful experience and would recommend to friends and family thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very good service and competitive prices. On top of that, timely and prompt. Have used them five times in past four months. Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

Good People, Good Service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

We drove 1.5 hrs to buy a used car and was treated like family as sone as we arrived. We got a good price below market value and would recommend them to your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I love working with the service department at Carver Toyota. They are professional and treat people well. One suggestion would be to ask teen drivers if they’ve noticed anything wrong. The might not remember to say anything but the question could jog a memory or two.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Drove all way from Nashville Tennessee price was really good couldn’t pass it up they did a awesome job with the process best experience I’ve had in a long time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Nick was great and it was a pain free and stress free process!! Will highly recommend to others!! Looking forward to coming back for my oil changes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I dealt with 4 people at Carver in purchasing a Tundra. Tim and Craig the sales guys, Brandon in finance, and Rob the General Manager. All 4 were awesome customer service professionals. They were super respectful of my time and not pushy. I have always hated the car buying process but these guys made it as positive as it could possibly be. I would not hesitate to send anyone their way to purchase a vehicle. Carver Toyota is lucky to have these guys as its representatives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service and communication. Very personable employees and very personal service. Makes it easy to keep my car in shape. No upselling of unnecessary items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Quentin Somers was amazing! He went above and beyond and we got exceptional service. We’ve had bad experiences at other dealerships, but not here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Scott Babb at Carver Toyota as extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable. He and the financing person were courteous and made our experience great. We will be long-time customers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2021

friendly, courteous and not pushy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Nice people to do business with feel like they were honest and cared about treating you fair. I would most likely do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Walked in and was greeted by Bryce. I wanted to test drive a vehicle in the lot. To better understand what I was looking for we sat down and reviewed the vehicle on there website. I could tell he cared by wanting to make sure he was 100% invested in this with me. He let us test out the vehicle and most importantly gave us (my wife and I) as much time as we needed. Every one from start to finish was respectful and as helpful as they could be. I would recommend anyone to stop by and work with Bryce ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

We had a very smooth buying experience at Carver Toyota. I give them 5 stars for beginning our relationship with Toyota and I hope they maintain those 5 stars as we use their service department. This is our first Toyota after 19 Honda's. Expecting the same if not better service from Toyota that we've had from Honda. Thanks to our salesman Scott and all who made our purchase easy. Now we begin...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Our time with Carver Toyota was made simple and smooth. I quickly found a car that was perfect for me, and Claire was able to help make the car mine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Nick and Rob were great to work with. They went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra SR5 today from Carver Toyota in Taylorsville, IN. We first found the truck on the Internet because the price was right. The Internet Sales Team made the buying experience easy and enjoyable. Bryce Jones is the go to guy for sourcing a new vehicle; smart, professional and no hassles. We wanted some extra things added on to the truck and Bryce made that happen all ahead of time before even arriving at the dealership. You can easily buy a vehicle sight unseen and pick it up knowing its right. We trust Bryce and the team ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Great prices and customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Carver Toyota is great for service and great cars. Scott Babb had been my salesman on my last two purchases. He's very knowledgeable and helpful, courteous and fun to do business with. Service department has always done great work, and easy to schedule and reasonable prices to maintain your investment. This is why I went back, four years later and traded in my RAV4 for a Camry. Toyota makes a great product. I love my new Camry!! Thank you Scott!


Leave Us A Review