Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Something changed recently with the service department which has made them much better than before. The service desk personnel are very nice and helpful. Great improvement!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great customer service! Made sure we got exactly what we wanted!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Purchased the vehicle I was interested before it was ready. Straight forward no hassle team made it easy. They found the best rate for me. Was out in just a little over an hour. Thats the way it should be when you purchase a vehicle. Great job team!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Josh Branum was extremely helpful and he went above and beyond to find me a car that I liked. He was Great!!!! Also Richard Wright was extremely thorough in explaining all the documentation required for the purchase of my vehicle. I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle. Thanks Carver Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Confusing on service had to replace both sides CV Axle boots . They made the service right .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Zane was a huge help. He took his time and walked us through the steps to get the beautiful car we purchased. Class A guy that made the car buying experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Zane went jumped through loops to get us into the vehicle we wanted. He kept working with us on pricing to get us into the price range we wanted. Next vehicle we buy we are asking for Zane.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Chuck was a very nice salesman and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Everything about my purchase was fantastic. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle. A

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

The salesman and finance manager could not have been easier to work with! I will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

My wife and I were looking to upgrade our car and came into Carver Toyota after buying our. previous car there several years ago. We worked with Zane who was very friendly and professional. He was able to answer all of our questions and helped us find a new car that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

They contacted me regarding the needed service, called with a reminder, let me know they had my keys from the drop off, verified desired work, called with estimate and added suggestions, gave a new estimate, called when finish

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Found my 2023 Toyota Highlander Platinum in Moon Dust with black interior, with the help of several awesome people... Zak, Chelsea, Mark and Rich!!! An awesome experience!!! A huge THANK YOU SO MUCH for going above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase!!! I am looking forward to driving my car every day!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Kinda pricey for what was done, but a well organized process and good communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Well ran good service Clean Faclitiy Friendly staff Quick service Good people Great dealership Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Chuck our salesman did a great job. Really worked hard to get my business. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Also loved his sense of family, he made us feel welcome. Also the Marine Corps finance manger was terrific and kick xxx. Great job by everyone. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Smooth and easy process. Rob Jenne was very professional and was always quick to follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Very friendly and attentitive staff. Josh is the very best! Thank you for your patience and showing me the car I've been searching for for years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Very professional and prompt. Good follow up. Pleased with our purchase. Had our first service appointment this week was good on every level.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Thanks Larry and Richard for everything. I love the car. My kids love the color.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

My representative was very kind and very knowledgeable about my concerns and made the experience pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Easiest deal i have ever made on a new vehicle. No pressure and great to work with. Will definitely buy again from Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

My boyfriend and I bought a Toyota Rav 4 from Carver Toyota and worked closely with Nick Dougherty and Richard Wright. Their level of service was excellent - they made the car buying process painless! Their knowledge was great, they were so quick to respond to all of my questions, and even after the purchase was completed, they have both checked in several times to see how we like the car. Thank you, Nick and Rich!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I have went here twice to trade vehicles and I have been treated well and got great deals each time. The service and sales departments are both full of great individuals who work hard for you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service and great customer service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I have shopped many dealerships and Carver by far was the best buying experience. Happy with the whole process. I’m a veteran and working with a group of like minded people who knew what I needed and expected. Thank you Mark ,Richard and the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

I bought a brand new Camry here a few weeks ago from here. Mark Deen and the whole team did a great job in helping me through the process and dealing with all of the questions I had. As a young first time car buyer, I really appreciate there patience and help

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle is often an intimidating process but our purchasing experience with the Carver Toyota staff was second to none. From finding us the perfect vehicle, to financing, to door delivery, the process was astounding. Thanks Ashley, Nick and Rich for the exceptional customer service and to the entire Carver team. We love our new vehicle and will be working with Carver Toyota for our car purchasing needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Well organized and efficient service department. Friendly staff and nice area to wait for your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Very good job as was the last visit. The improvements in the service department is definitely noticed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

The check in was really easy and efficient. I had a little issue with a coupon but they made it right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience buying a Toyota Hylander. Nick Parker did a fabulous job. Highly recommend Carver Toyota in Columbus. Everyone was so nice and kind.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Purchased my wife’s car a couple months back and just purchased my Camry and was pleased overall with the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Overall experience was favorable but was not happy about price online being less than actual price also we received no instruction as to operation of radio lights wipers etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Tried to connect my remote. It wouldn't connect. They tried several times. Had to get a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The people that took care of me were both courteous and professional and I will definitely return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I really enjoyed working with Mark. Very informative, caring and helpful. I would definitely buy a car there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Great people to work with. Easy transaction. This is our fourth purchase from Carver. We will continue to purchase from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Carol Coulter was wonderful during our service visit. We were in and out in less than a hour.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Ariel in service is awesome. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Great place to have your car serviced thank you Ariel McFarland you are the best !!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I love taking my vehicle to Carver Toyota to be serviced. It is a great place to take you vehicle to get the proper care and honesty. My experience with Ariel McFarland a service advisor at the Taylorsville location was exceptionally well and she was very helpful and honest. Her customer service skills are very professional. I will personally ask for her to tend to any future appointments. Ariel McFarland keep this professional customer care and you will go far!!! Thank You

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Ariel McFarland is the best in customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Took my car to be serviced and Ariel McFarland is the best service advisor I've yet encountered very helpful professional and friendly. Her knowledge and courtesy are exactly what will keep me return it to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

We had a fantastic experience at this dealership. Larry was our salesperson and he did an excellent job. He was able to answer all of our questions, and he never tried to push/pressure us into anything; he always deferred to what we wanted. He also made for some great conversation. Mike was our finance rep, and he was also very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

It was fine No issues Only had recall issues done on this date Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Easiest car deal I have ever made!!! Our salesman, Nick Dougherty, was great to work with not pushy at all. Richard Wright the finance manager made the paper work easy to understand and was great to work with as well. Everyone there made us feel very welcome and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Easy....semi quick....nice people. FINANCE manager is great, even though he was infantry. 🙂 Tanker By Gawd

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

They make the buying experience easy and quick. 4th purchase from Carver. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Appreciated Nick staying late (well past his end time) to make sure everything was taken care of and no issues arose

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Great experience overall with the sales and finance team. My only complaint is that it was suggested I download and use an app called Key Connect. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. It is a scam, it did not work and every time I tried it it prompted me to subscribe. I did and it still did not work. There is no support and I had to go through Apple to get a refund. Please, Carver, do not encourage that app. Anything useful on it can be done on the Toyota app

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

We had a great experience with Carver Toyota of Columbus! Their prices were very competitive and fair and their staff was courteous and helpful. Larry was great to work with and helped answer all of our questions throughout the process. He offered advice from personal experience and made us confident in our purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

The salesperson Sami made the buying process smooth and less stressful. Not only is she honest and attentive, she answered all our questions without judgement. I highly recommend her for car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Good job. Should of cleaned the suv. And shined up the tires. Other wise good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

The dealership worked hard to get me scheduled within my timeframe. They were friendly and helpful. The work was done in a timely manner. I definitely consider Carvers as the only place Where I would have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Don't remember Mr. Lucas, except that he was a little pushy, but MR. Fox is who we really dealt with and he was very professional and was eager to take care of any of our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Very nice, Efficient and clean. Most of the Employees are very nice. We will probably shop for our future vehicles at Carver.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We had a wonderful experience from beginning to end finding the perfect SUV! Loving the Highlander and thankful for such a smooth car buying experience! Brice was very patient and super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I am so pleased with my experience here !! Bryce was amazing and everyone there was as well!! I will definitely refer Carver Toyota to my friends and family!! Thank you for a great experience for buying my first brand new car!!! I will definitely be back to do business with you all in the future !!! Great people very friendly and a great experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

There was a mess up at my last oil change and I was charged for a tire repair even though I insisted I had the tire care warranty. Carol was wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to "correct" the overcharge from my last visit. I truly appreciate her fixing the issue so I did not have to call about it on my own. Carol is a true asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great place to buy a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Cannot express how professional and courteous the environment is at this dealership. If your looking for great customer service, ask for Mark Deen. Down to earth, low pressure, and genuinely funny, this guy gives salesmanship a good name. The finance manager Mike Munoz was phenomenal as well. He will methodically and patiently explain the entire finance process, and is pretty damn cool for a numbers cruncher. If you're looking for a car, make this your first stop.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great salespeople, 3rd new car from there and still have all 3 love it! Recommend them highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

This was my first time using your service since I recently moved from Washington state. Everyone was welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. Although it took longer than their estimated time the waiting room was fine. I have an appointment in another week to get a new key programmed. Looking forward to that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Nick Parker was pleasant to work with. Wayne Leech went above and beyond to make things right. Finance process was smooth and friendly with Mike Munoz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

They are very nice and very friendly and got good service good people good place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Bought a Tacoma from Nick Dougherty. Super awesome experience, would recommend him to anyone. He was super friendly and made the whole experience low pressure and took his time to find what I needed. Thanks Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Friendly and professional. I had an oil change and tire rotation, they were fast and got me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Great Salesman. Friendly Associates. Clean facilities. The Finance business manager was outstanding as well. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

The staff was attentive, professional, and pleasant. Josh went out of his way to make sure I left not only happy but in a safe, dependable vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Samantha was fantastic to work with. She took her time determining what worked best for us. We left with a new vehicle we love!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Good and fast service. They take care of their customers needs and make you feel welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I’ve been searching for a vehicle for quite some time now and have had no luck with any dealership nearby. I had heard good reviews about Carver , so thought I would give them a chance. And I am so glad I did! My salesman was Nick Dougherty, and I will never go to anyone else in the car buying industry. He made the process so easy and enjoyable. Great customer service and overall just a super nice guy. Thanks Nick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

When I arrived the product was exactly what o expected, and the process was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Easy to purchase my car once they had some on the lot. Great staff. Tim was wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

They are amazing they work for u and what you want and what makes u happy .... I will refer them to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Everybody was very helpful, kind, and didn’t rush us . They made sure to take their time and make us feel comfortable . A big thank you to Zane Lucas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I called and got an appointment for an oil change. On the date, I drove in at my time and didn't have to wait very long. The popcorn in the waiting room is delicious also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Service personnel are always friendly and polite. They make me feel like they are happy I am there. That is truly an exceptional experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Larry was very helpful with my first time buying a car! He made me feel very welcome, and helped me get everything I wanted in a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I am very pleased with Carver and Zane. I did not print off my loan papers before the link expired and was told I would receive copies in the mail which I have not. I would like to get my plates but am unable without the documents. Could I pick them up at the dealership?

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review