Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

We were very pleased with our experience at Carver Toyota. Scott was very attentive and informative but never pushy. He spent time teaching us all the tech of the vehicle which was very much appreciated. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Quentin Somers is always fast, friendly and efficient. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Larry was wonderful to work with! He is thorough, honest, and so nice to work with! He made what can be a stressful process easy with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

pleasant and friendly. truck arrived at dealership with broken headlight and Shea brought us a "loaner" and then returned truck when it was repaired. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I'm 66 years old and just bought my first new vehicle. The first few dealerships I tried to deal with left me feeling very wary so I kept looking. Then I stopped at Carter Toyota of Columbus. I knew I was going to have to order a Rav4 because I had very specific options I wanted. I met with Scott Babb and he took the time to make sure that I was taken care of and my options were met without the hassle or B.S. that I was subjected to before I chose Carver Toyota. I got a fair ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Really a good experience. The dealer salesman Scott was good whit us and give us a good deal. I will recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I thought the process was going to be stressful, as it has been in the past, but thankfully it wasn’t. We found the perfect car for us, felt incredibly comfortable with Shea, our sales guy, and would definitely come back in the future. Overall, it was a quick and easy, no pressure experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Car buying has never been an amazing experience for my husband and I. There’s always a catch or a lack of transparency anywhere we’ve gone. Not with Carver! They’ve earned our future business, and I was more than pleased with the gentleman that helped us. He told us he was new to sales, but we couldn’t tell. He knew the cars on the lot, was extremely laid back yet attentive, answered every question honestly, and made the whole process ENJOYABLE. Can you believe that? Car buying enjoyable! He got us a good deal, took our trade, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

It took 20 minutes waiting in line to get into the service bay. Short staffed. Crowded waiting room-few masks. Incorrect service bill- no tire rotation- done on previous service- did take off bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

We just purchased a 2021 Sienna from Carver Toyota. We have been working with Shea Fox for the past 3 months and he has been an absolute pleasure to work with. He kept us informed in a timely fashion about vehicle availability for viewing and test drives, was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and that definitely helped us hone in on our final choice. He was mindful of our time and helped push through all the paperwork quickly so that we had the vehicle in our possession before our planned roadtrip. He also took us through some of the key features of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Shea was a super helpful and a none pushy salesman. He was very easy to talk to and He did a great job helping us find the truck we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Claire Howard was awesome to work with!!!! She made the process fun and stress free while working hard to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Nice place, good selection, friendly and helpful staff. I had the pleasure dealing with Shae Fox who was warm, friendly, and knowledgeable about the vehicles on site. Other then a bit a wait on paper work I would recommend stopping by and checking out there selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Shea was very knowledgeable and quick to return calls, great guy!! I look forward to contacting him when we’re in the market again. Nick S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Shea helped me find the car that I had been wanting after a long drawn out search! He looked all over the place to help accommodate to me and keep me updated as much as he possibly could. He is personable, respectful, and the best salesmen we’ve ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Shea is always happy and tried to get me a car and did his best!!! I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you Shea for trying to help me out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Shea Fox was a great salesman. He went out of his way to make sure my needs were met. Put me in the direction of a car with all the equipment I wanted. Shea comes very highly recommended. I would give his name to my friends and family. Very familiar with inventory knew exactly what I was looking for and kept me informed. Highly recommended salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Shea Fox listened to what I said I was interested in looking at and allowed me to tryout each of the different vehicles. He then worked extremely hard to locate the exact automobile I wanted. Shea kept me informed every step of the process and has followed up after delivery to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle. I highly recommend Shea as my car salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My experience at Carver Toyota was one to remember. They got me into a brand new car within the terms and payment I asked for. The professionalism was top notch. Shea was a great salesman. You can tell he really enjoys his job and he is very customer service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

My experience with shea fox while buying my 2017 Ford Taurus was everything one should expect when making a such a large purchase! Shea was certainly helpful with negotiating the pricing of my purchase ! SHEA IS ONE OF THE BEST!! THANK YOU SHEA!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Shea was very honest and provided detailed details answered on any questions I had. Shea was also very friendly and made the experience much less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Shea was our dealer and really seemed more like a friend than a car salesman. He made everything so easy and couldn’t have been more pleasant to work with. I would rank him at the top of our list of salespeople we have ever worked with and at our age that has been many.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Shea worked very hard on behalf. Our search for a new vehicle was quite lengthy, he remained vigilant and patient until he found our new vehicle. He is wonderful young man and we would do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Shea was great to work with. We were very picky about what we wanted and he was patient and found us what we wanted with a smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

We contacted Shea and told him what we were looking for and he had several cars lined up for us to look at. We drove off the lot with a new car that we absolutely love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Best experience ever when buying a truck! Trey was very friendly and helpful and was able to make a deal with us so we could bring home the truck we wanted. Paperwork was painless and we were out the door with keys in hand faster than any vehicle I've ever purchased anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Best experience ever when buying a truck! Trey was very friendly and helpful and was able to make a deal with us so we could bring home the truck we wanted. Paperwork was painless and we were out the door with keys in hand faster than any vehicle I've ever purchased anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

A pleasant experience working with Shea. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was very patient, not pushy, as we test drove a few vehicles to determine what we wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I brought the car in early for the service as I had an unexpected problem. With a vacation starting the next day - I did not need the car - Carver had an extra week to address both the service and the problem. We exchanged e-mails and quotes and I picked the car up after my vacation. Not straight forward but they were able to cope. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Excellence support and customer service from Claire Howard!! She made everything so easy. She provided tips, kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle, and spent time going over all the features again at pickup. The time and attention provided was top notch! I recommend this dealership, and highly recommended Claire as your sales rep when purchasing your next Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

It was great experience!!!!! Thank you for getting everything done in quick manner also. Shea Fox was very helpful and very kind. Thank so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I walked onto the lot 2 weeks ago. Shea came out after allowing me to browse for about ten minutes alone to see which vehicles I would enjoy choosing. He introduced himself and inquired if he could assist me in any way, (very professional). I asked for a card and received one asking for him to call me in a week after I had time to think things over. He contacted me exactly one week later and suggested a few vehicles of the type I was looking at. Very informative on questions I had. Main reason I cam back and purchased ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Claire Howard was awesome to work with and I highly recommend her to help you purchase your next vehicle at Culver Toyota in Taylorsville, Indiana. She was super helpful, shared tips with me and spent time going over specific details with me beforehand and during day of pick-up. She also said I can reach out anytime with questions, etc. She also made sure everything was ready to go the day of pick-up. I can’t say enough great things about the friendly customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Shea met us when we came in the doors, friendly, and proved to be very helpful and knowledgeable. The facility was clean, light and open, but was confidential for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I recommend Shae. He helped me with my trade in and got me in a new car. He did everything for me. I did nothing but drive off in a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Larry and Adam were great to work with - I appreciate their assistance with getting a new vehicle for me - there were not many cars to choose from. I am still waiting to hear back about the tailgate that does not always close properly on my new Toyota Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Great experience - fair pricing, honest, good communication and easy to deal with. Scott Babb was my sales rep and he took good care of me. Richard was my finance guy and I really enjoyed dealing with him - great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

After 2 purchases at Carver, I Cannot commend Nick Dougherty enough! His customer care before, during and after the sale is exemplary! My opinion...He is THE BEST! I don't plan to ever buy another vehicle from anyone but Nick! See for yourself, I think you'll agree.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I found a car from Carver's online & from the minute I made my appt to go there I've had the best experience. Not only do they have used cars for a decent price - they go above and beyond anywhere else. I was treated with so much respect and they really listened to what i needed in my situation. I cant thank them enough for making sure I got exactly what i needed. (I can't thank you enough, Ms. Jannie) Sending everyone I know to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

If you want to have a good time while buying a new vehicle make sure you see Trey Ashby!! Such a great time! Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

If you want to have a good time while buying a car make sure you see Trey Ashby!! Such a great time! Exceptional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever been thru. I found the car I was interested in and emailed the dealership. They emailed me back right away and even made sure I got to look at it before anyone else bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Quentin Somers is always so helpful and great to work with! He has helped me several times. He is very professional and courteous. He is a great asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Excellent Service !! Josh Branum was a great sales associate to work with. He went above and beyond any expectations that I may have had. It was a exciting experience with their help purchasing my new Highlander. Thank you Josh and everyone at Carver Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Thank you Josh Branum and the wonderful staff for the great service. They went above and beyond to put me in a new Highlander. I would highly recommend Carver Toyota. Thanks again Josh and all the others that assisted me. Kathy Bailey, Evansville IN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Went to Carver with something of a goal in mind Shea and the team went above and beyond in helping me get into the vehicle I wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Ask for Shea! It was a Great experience. Helpful and answered all questions. Will definitely be recommending him to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Shea fox helped for my car buying process. Went step by step do to lack of knowledge on my end. Got me a good deal. And made it seem super easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Carver has a great selection and if they don't have it they will do everything in their power to find it. Prices are fair and our salesman was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Highly recommend asking for Shea at your next visit to Carver. He was very professional, informative, & extremely friendly. His whole demeanor and knowledge to the process made car shopping less intimidating & very enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We where treated very well, the staff are very attentive and kind. We will definitely refer Shea and Carver Toyota to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

He did a very nice jod with us.very professional. Well manored. Very quick on answering questions we had about the vehicle and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

As I was needing to buy a new car and have had good luck with Toyota, I was glad to come to Carver and find just what I needed, with help from Shea, I got what I was looking for, patiently given an answer to every question. I love my RAV4. It does not get the rated 40 mpg. I’ve been getting 45mpg combined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

@shea fox awesome and professional help our need and went beyond service to help me and my family get a car. Thanks Shea. Very appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Shea has been very helpful as I am navigating getting a Sienna in hard times. He has been in communication frequently letting me know where we are on the production list Carvers is great! I almost swayed to a dealership charging me a $3000 lack of supply/high demand fee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Shay did an amazing job making sure all my concerns were met before my purchase of a 2021 4 Runner! Great Customer Service! I would recommend him to anyone for sales!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Trey was very knowledgeable. Carver did NOT gouge with an addendum!! Another dealer added $2k to the window sticker. Obviously, I voted not to participate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Everyone was extremely welcoming and kind. It was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Claire was remarkable and helped me get the exact car I wanted. I felt completely taken care of the entire time. We highly recommend Carver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Adam Barker helped me with the purchase of my Highlander. He did a great job and not only answered my questions then but now as well. I love my Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

The staff is super helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Best car purchase experience ever. Wonderful staff! Awesome product. Won’t buy anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The service department worked me in without an appointment and had me out in less than 1/2 hour to go to a soccer game. This is the description of outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Friendly, prompt service from knowledgeable technicians. Service desk was polite and gave detailed information of services. Also had a very comfortable waiting room, which made the wait more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Jason was great to work with - Stellar transaction. Vehicle was delivered in pristine condition. Sales took the time to explain all the electronic functions of the Tacoma. Again, stellar sales team to work with - 5 stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

always have a nice selection of cars. everyone was super nice too. Nick always seem to help me to the fullest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Sales woman was very helpful and personable. Great vehicles to choose from. Quick service and helped us from the moment we pulled onto the lot. No pressure sales which was a plus. Financial department was great as well. The lobby was clean and open. Overall a great experience and left with a new (to us) vehicle. I will highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The service department is professional and friendly. My car was ready for me when I get there. Quentin Somers has helped me with my services and done a very good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

All good, we are happy with the service and recommended others. You can improve by providing reconciliation to customers as you are the expert and we trust you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Really good experience. Trey was knowledgeable and efficient. Eric was timely with finishing paperwork and everyone was friendly. Appreciated the wayer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Was honest about when they could get me in and worked me in the afternoon which I appreciated. Wait was a bit long and beverage vending machine needed to be filled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Have always been pleased with this dealership and service department. Communication and efficiency were lacking this service- overwhelmed, under staffed, and HOT! But- I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Josh Branum is one of the best salesman’s that I have ever had a pleasure working with. Josh was very responsive, informative, and made sure that I was happy with the entire process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Just got a used car from Carver Toyota a week or so ago. Trey Ashby was our dealer and pulled every string possible to make it happen. He’s definitely determined lol. Glad he was so patient and worked with us. Also Richard Wright was our finance guy, he was great! No BS, cut to the chase kinda guy. And he was a really good communicator, kept us in the loop about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The service advisor took great care of me and made sure I received the right services for the mileage of the vehicle. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

They were very professional and helpful the whole way. They have the best deals and honestly it's the best dealer experience we have ever had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

We had an excellent experience with everyone at Carver. Our salesman, Nick, had the vehicle we had called about ready to look at and test drive when we arrived and helmed getting us started with our paperwork. Richard Wright helped walk us through all the forms and contracts. He was very personable and treated us like family instead of a number. He even called today to say he worked this morning to get my interest rate cut in half; and my payments down $60+/month!!!! He could have easily ended his job last night and been done but he went above ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Nick and Richard were both friendly and fun to do business with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Highly recommend Carver Toyota and Scott Babb. We have purchased and service several vehicles from them and the experience is always a good one. Just picked up my newest Toyota this week and love it. Easy process, great service, respectful of our time and needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Tim was great with work with and helpful getting me into my new car! Even though he was juggling multiple sales he made sure to keep checking in on us and keeping the process moving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The guys were great ! Ruthie is always a sweet heart !! Jason is always friendly and helpful. It was my first time working with Eric and he’t could not have been more of a help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

All departments are great! Long time customer - just bought another vehicle from them! There is no need to go anywhere else! Mr. Munoz in the finance department was most exceptional.!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

I worked with Claire to lease my first vehicle, and she was remarkable. She found the exact thing I was looking for and made sure I was happy with my choice. Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Highly recommend Carver Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The process of buying wasn't too bad. Though considering much of the process was worked out before I arrived the process to get the paperwork taken care of was more a tedious waiting situation than anything considering there was no financing being needed. My Salesman was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I worked with Bryce for 6 months until I got my perfect car. He was very responsive and knowledgeable which made the process so much easier. Even his manager reached out to make sure I was happy. Now I'm a proud owner of a 2021 Toyota Rav 4! They were worth the 2 hour drive too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Jason Teague was always great to taking care of and always returns calls very fast I will always tell future customers how nice and clean it is and great coffee while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The entire staff that we worked with, from sales to finance was excellent. The customer service was second to none. We found a great car for my wife and she is as happy as she can be with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My hardworking teenager needed a reliable car that will last through college. Tim was excellent help in getting the right car at the right price! He was a pleasure to work with and made car buying an enjoyable adventure instead of a chore. Michael was also great in steering us in the right direction with a warranty that will give my daughter and me peace of mind as she takes the world by storm. Thanks for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The 5,000 oil change took one and half (1 1/2) hours to complete. From now on, I will change the engine oil and filter myself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great place to do business, they will work with you to get you what you want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Good solid help. Purchased a Tacoma sight unseen in the rare Voodoo blue. Dealership helped get everything ready so when we showed up it was seamless and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The maintenance was quick and easy, very professional. Extra time was required because they notified me that they needed to replace a recalled part-took only one day to receive it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Trey Ashby gave us the best car buying experience we’ve ever had! Responsive, knowledgeable, and authentically wanted to help us and make the whole process easy and quick. Eric was great for the paperwork and getting us done and out the door with our purchase. Would highly recommend them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This dealership was very professional and courteous. The salesmen working didn’t hassle us with unnecessary negotiations, and they made sure we were getting everything that we wanted for the price we wanted. We drove an hour and a half because we liked our initial experience with Scott, and ended up making the deal a couple days later. Richard in finance was also awesome to work with. We would definitely make the trip again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Maintenance speed is very fast, it takes around thirty minute and their parts inventory is too many variation. Replacing wiper blade, genuine parts is very effective. I'm satisfied, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Finance guy mike was very good to work with Seth was good to work with too everyone was nice and courteous they were patient with me too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Easy arrangements - I made the appointment, drove up and was taken right in & taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Superb sales stafff. Very friendly staff at a very great dealership. Very considerate staff not afraid to help you with your purchase. The variety of vehicles is outstanding. Very satisfied with my visit and purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review