Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

All the staff at Carver Toyota are very knowledgeable, always very friendly, and professional. The staff in the service department are very thorough in helping you understand your vehicles needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Went in for my 30K maintenance. Staff was very cordial and service was fast. Lease was up so we purchased the car. We were done with service and purchase with in an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

She got me in and out ,great. Explained everything they did very well She was very nice . She answered couple questions I had. A- one rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

This dealership is a great place to buy or have a car serviced. They go beyond expectations and have a great waiting room. I highly recommend Carver Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Oil change and tire rotation completed in a timely manner, waiting room is pleasant. Coffee and popcorn gratis. My last Toyota dealership returned cars washed no matter the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

I had Good time because the service was Fast and the staff was Friendly. I can’t wait to see them next time of services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Everyone here is always helpful and friendly. I feel confident with their honesty and integrity and have always felt they go out of their way to make me their top priority!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Customer experience was very good. Work was done on time as promised. This review needs to be at least twenty-five words long. I am a man of few words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

They were on time and through. Great experience. They were friendly. Completed work and explained the service that was completed. No problems. We will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

Exceptional customer service and professionalism as always, thanks for all that you do. Highly recommend Carver Toyota of Columbus for all service and related needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review