Sales: (888) 815-8314

Service: (888) 313-9778

10255 N US Hwy 31, Taylorsville IN

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Carver Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Carver Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave 03 Jun 2016
We bought our new RAV4 from Carver. I will give them a ton of credit in their patients and walking us through the vehicle selection process. We took about a year from discussions to final purchase. We looked at several vehicles. We went to more than one Toyota dealer. Carver was the best of the Toyo...ta dealerships and a top competitor to the others. I will say Carver even after we bought the vehicle has been helpful as we learn all the features on our new RAV4. I will give them a chance for the next vehicle. I would recommend you give them a chance as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stan the Man 01 Apr 2016
Scott Babb was very helpful in working out a deal on a new Camry and gave me what I needed on my trade-in. The whole process was done professionally and efficiently. I enjoyed working with them and would go back when in the market for another car. I also have had service done on another car and the ...Service staff was very pleasant and helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johncornett 16 Feb 2016
I walked in with a friend with the intention of helping him find a new vehicle and walked away with a new truck myself
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty 13 Feb 2016
Charlie Wylonis was our sales person. He was very kind, helpful and answered all of our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bev 06 Dec 2015
Paul Dyer goes above and beyond in Customer service. He drove and picked me up to drive a car. He then spent lots of time working with me and answering my questions. It was a inexpensive car and he worked with me like it was for 50K.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amit Rai 24 Aug 2015
Excellent and we'll informed selling. I liked the atmosphere and overall honesty. Paul coordinated the overall sale and was impressive in answering the questions and helping me decide I am convinced I am in good hands now for future services.
5 rate
Cars.com
Josh L. 22 Aug 2015
Because I live roughly 30 miles away, I searched their inventory on their website the night before. I arrived, without calling ahead, and didn't have to wait for a sales person to assist me. I was interested in a vehicle that I, nor any of my friends, had any experience with. So, I wasn't sure what ...to expect. That particular vehicle didn't meet my expectations. But, that wasn't the fault of the dealership. They did not mis represent the vehicle or try to tell me what they thought I wanted to hear. I've recently visited other dealerships and it seems every vehicle was traded in by a "little old lady who only drove it to the post office and grocery store once a week." The salesman I dealt with was Joshua Branum. He treated me with respect, even though my attire wasn't, to say the least, dressy. Even after the test drive, and I informed him I wasn't going to buy this vehicle, his demeanor didn't change. I will be checking this dealership's inventory, online, regularly and certainly will consider purchasing my next vehicle, here. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom and Ginette 21 Aug 2015
Friendly, knowledgeable, straight forward people to buy a car from. I felt right at home shopping at this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Steph 05 Jul 2015
Our sales associate was very polite and knowledgeable. My husband and I enjoyed not being pressured to buy a car and Ken, our sales representative, made sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Furthermore, they had a kids lounge and complimentary food which made the visit that much bett...er. Overall, the faculty and the entire Toyota staff, especially our sales associate, made our visit amazing and stress free! Thank you Carver Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joshua B. and Big Nick 30 May 2015
1st let me say that these guys know how to work together to make things happen!! I called asking about a car and with an honest answer Big Nick said "I can't promise, but I will try" and that what he and Josh did. Nick got the paper work going and Josh did everything and got me the car that I wanted... and my situation was ROUGH to say the least. Josh Big nick... thanks for all your help and for not wasting time. You guys were honest and that's all I good ask for. Josh... make sure you keep water and food on hand... we can't have ppl passing out ;-) thanks again guys!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
DriverUP.com